Hinweis zu Cookies.

Nähere Informationen zu Cookies finden Sie hier

 

Kleine Zeitung
Family Run

25.08.2018 / Start 17:00

This year Kärnten Läuft invites you back to the turquoise- blue waters of the Wörthersee. Our organizing team is committed to composing the ideal mix of sporting excellence, running holidays, and family experience.

Enclosed, you will find all the information regarding the race and the route for the Kleine Zeitung Family Run. You will also find the sign up in the right column.

FACTS

  • Date: 25.08.2018
  • Starting Time: 17.00
  • Start / Finish: Klagenfurt Metnitzstrand / Running City
  • Course Length: 400 meters
  • Age limit: without limit
  • Award: prizes will be awarded to the participants in form of a raffle
  • Family: 2 until max. 6 persons
  • Registration: online until the beginning of august 2018
  • Post- Registration: Kärnten Läuft Running City
    Friday, 24. August, 14.00 – 20.00
    Saturday, 25. August, 9.00 – 16.00

health competitions

The Kleine Zeitung Family Run is now marked as a “health run”. For such “health competitions/runs” there will be a timekeeping, but no ranking. Instead of an award ceremony, prizes will be awarded to the participants of these competitions in form of a raffle.

 Course

The route runs alongside the Metnitzstrand beach around the Running City. About 400 meters have to be completed by the family. The fun of running and doing sports with the whole family is prioritized in this event. That is why, even though there will be a timekeeping, there is no ranking. The participation with strollers is allowed in this run.

Kärnten Läuft Running City & Parking:
The Kärnten Läuft “Running City” is located directly on the Metznitzstrand (beach) in Klagenfurt, next to the Wörthersee Strandbad. It is easily accessible by car, train, bus, or bike. The car park at the Minimundus, located right after the A2 motorway exit, offers ample parking for all visitors and runners on each of the days. The Running City is within short walking distance of the car park as well as from the train station, which is located a few meters away from the car parks.

Pick up of Start Documents
To be able to participate in the Kleine Zeitung Wörthersee half marathon you need a bib number. Your bib number contains the chip necessary for timekeeping (powered by MaxFun). When picking up your number at the registration tent in the Running City, you will also get a Kärnten Läuft duffel back which serves for the transport of clothing during the race.

© 2018 Kärnten Läuft - a product of MJK Sportmarketing GmbH

Hinweis zu Cookies.

Nähere Informationen zu Cookies finden Sie hier

 

Kleine Zeitung
Familienlauf

25.08.2018 / Start 17:00

Auch heuer lockt Kärnten Läuft wieder an den türkisblauen Wörthersee und bereits zum 17. Mal setzt das Organisationsteam auf die Zusammensetzung von sportlichen Spitzenleistungen, Laufurlaub und Familienerlebnis.

Anbei finden Sie alle Informationen zum Lauf und der Streckenführung des Kleine Zeitung Familienlaufs. Außerdem finden Sie in der rechten Spalte den Weg zur Anmeldung sowie einige Download-Möglichkeiten für Ihre perfekte Vorbereitung.

FACTS

  • Datum: 25.08.2018
  • Startzeit: 17:00 Uhr
  • Start / Ziel: Klagenfurt Metnitzstrand / Running City
  • Streckenlänge: 400 Meter
  • Altersklassen: ohne Alterslimit
  • Prämierung: Verlosung unter allen Teilnehmern
  • Familie: 2 bis maximal 6 Personen
  • Anmeldung: Voranmeldung (online) bis Anfang August 2018
  • Nachnennung: Kärnten Läuft Running City
    Freitag, 24. August, 14-20 Uhr
    Samstag, 25. August, 9-16 Uhr
  • Aktuelles: dieser Bewerb wird als „Gesundheitsbewerb“ geführt.
    Im Vordergrund steht der Spaß und deshalb wird keine Rangliste, sondern eine Teilnehmerliste in alphabetischer Reihenfolge unmittelbar nach dem Rennen ausgegeben.

Die Strecke

Die Streckenführung verläuft am Metnitzstrand rund um die Running City. An die 400 Meter müssen von der Familie absolviert werden. Der Spaß an der Bewegung mit der gesamten Familie steht hierbei hierbei im Vordergrund und genau deshalb wird es zwar eine Zeitnhemung, jedoch keine Rangliste geben.
Ein Start mit einem Kinderwagen ist natürlich beim Familienlauf erlaubt.

Startunterlagen und Parkmöglichkeiten

Kärnten Läuft Running City & Parkmöglichkeiten:
Die Kärnten Läuft „Running City“ befindet sich direkt am Metnitzstrand in Klagenfurt (neben dem Wörthersee Strandbad) und ist leicht per PKW, Bahn, Bus oder Rad erreichbar. Der Minimundus-Parkplatz direkt nach der Abfahrt A2 Autobahn bietet genügend Parkflächen für alle Besucher und Läufer an allen Tagen. Die Running City ist von dort in wenigen Gehminuten erreichbar wo auch der Start für den Kleine Zeitung Familienlauf stattfindet.

Startunterlagenabholung:
Um beim Familienlauf an den Start gehen zu können benötigt jeder Starter eine Startnummer. All diese Startnummern enthalten gleichzeitig den Chip welcher für die Zeitnehmung (powered by MaxFun) notwendig ist. Die Familie erhält vor Ort auch ein Startsackerl welche alle Unterlagen gesammelt beinhaltet.

© 2017 Kärnten Läuft - ein Produkt der MJK Sportmarketing GmbH